@Matthew96_Mound is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Mound, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Matthew, and I have never actually dated before. I am asexual, but I really want to find someone I can be romantic with, someone who I can spend time with and maybe cuddle a little... Anyway! I love the outdoors, music, travel, and cooking, amongst other things! If you have any interest in getting to know me, please don't be shy! I am 150lbs, 5'9", and a gentle person. I look forward to getting to know you!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mound, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend time with, and maybe have a more romantic relationship together. Someone who will respect my boundaries, but still be kind. I like a stronger, more outgoing personality, and someone who is not afraid to hold a pleasant conversation for hours. If you have any interest, please feel free to contact me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Jazz Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking