@Max-Palm-Coast is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Palm Coast, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know how to start these things...

My name is Megan but I prefer Max. I'm 25, currently working at a Dunkin Donuts/Baskin Robbins, Maker give me strength.

I have two dogs and three cats, and I live with my mom, sister and best friend.

I'd like someone to hang out with and get to know, no pressure.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palm Coast, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend, first and foremost. Someone reliable and loyal.

Also I really enjoy video games so if you're into that it's a definite bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests