MaximusTheGreat

@MaximusTheGreat is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Mobile, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am outgoing but also in some ways down to earth. I enjoy music, cooking, dancing, & learning new things everyday. I plans for the future and they are bright. Too bright for some so if this intimidates you then move on. However for those who stay please get my attention and we'll talk.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mobile, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.4" (132 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone loving, outgoing, willing to try new things( generally), affectionate, intellectual, open minded, beautiful, in-touch-with-their-soul, loves music etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Yoga