@Maxwell-1998 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Pleasure Ridge Park, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! the name's Max!
I'm a Genderfluid (female to male to whatever the hell im feeling that day)

Things you should know about me:

* I'm a giant nerd with a rocker attitude. Kinda like Dave Strider or Chloe Price.

* I love almost any fandom, anime to sci-fi shows . My favorite Sci-fi show is Doctor Who and my favorite anime is DeathNote or Madoka Magica

* I love almost every genre, especially Rock. My favorite band is Nine Inch Nails.

* I can be bitchy and stubborn, but I promise I will be the loyalest (loyalist?) person you'll ever meet.

* Don't do me wrong, I always have my revenge.

*My hobbies include: Biking, Reading, Watching TV, Listening to music, Listening to podcasts, Drawing, Messing around with instruments, Photography, Learning anything new.

* My favorite artist is Van Gogh.

* I can be lazy or really hyper, depends on the day.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pleasure Ridge Park, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends. I'm young. Maybe it'll turn to something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking Yoga