@Maya1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am French but actually just moved to Barbados. It was not on the choices so i picked Miami.
I am looking forward to meet people to make new friends and hopefully more. I am a traveller at heart who loves creating little moments of hapiness. I believe in Love, sharing and caring. One of my favourite quote is " Be the change you want to see in the World" Wishing you to be well.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a person i can connect with at different levels. I am happy alone but would love to travel the road in great company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Jazz Rap Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Volleyball