@Maya1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Silver Spring, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi...well my name's Maya and I'm originally from Vietnam. I moved to the US when I was 5 years old, I've been living in Maryland ever since. I graduated high school in 2011, and right now I'm starting college. I'm hoping to find my lover on this website. I'm a little shy at first..but I open up once I get to know you. I love reading and writing poems...going out and socializing and meeting new people..oh, and I'm Transgender, if you don't want to be with me because of that..then don't even bother with me...other then that I'm a nice person :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Silver Spring, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a female who is not afraid to be with me because of who I am. I'm looking for a serious committed relationship, where there's no secrets..just most of all...having fun. I don't judge based on physical appearance...I judge what's on the inside of your heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends







1 Favorites