@Mays-Chapel-Ren is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lauren go by Ren.
Let me say this now too. I am in a relationship and very happy. I'm not on here anymore to look for something more than just a friendship with someone. Both me and my girlfriend have agreed to keep all of our accounts open souley to find friends. We are both happy beyond anything with one another and aren't searching for anyone. So if you're cool with that , read on (:

I'm outgoing and loving. I love hard no matter the circumstances. People say I'm a hopeless romantic which is sometimes a good thing. Don't let my age fool you just because I'm young doesn't mean I am at heart. Had to deal with a bunch of crap growing up so mentally I'm way older than I actually am. I love being outside. Near woods or even on mountains. The view is just breath taking. Currently just working two jobs while focusing on getting myself together and figuring life out.

Currently taking a year off of school and just working my two jobs.

Always putting my family first. No matter what. They mean the world to me.

I'm a very caring person and always here to listen if someone needs to talk. People do take advantage of that and I'm just learning how to not let it happen or stop it when I realize it's happening.

I'm outgoing , funny , smart , beautiful , hardworking , caring (now all of these are things my best friend tells me haha )


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just on here to meet people and make friends. Like I've mentioned in in a very happy committed relationship and want nothing or no one other than her as my significant other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites