@Mechanicsville-Tammy is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Mechanicsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi there ,this is my first time trying this and see . How it goes. Things I like are camping , traveling, cuddling to a book that catches.my attention. Very outgoing . Fun to be around would like to meet some that.is honest true to them selfs.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mechanicsville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone that likes to.have fun, travel cuddle. Someone that can hold an conversation. Someone being their true self.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga