@Medford_MommaBearLezz is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Medford, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Kayla Marie Massano, I am 18 years old and I am a mother of two. I have a 9 month old son and I am pregnant, 6 months with my daughter. I am pretty shy at first but I open up pretty fast, I am an easy book to read, Usually when I look for a relationship it get's intense and serious because well I have a past and I am a very honest person and I am very intense with certain things. My children come first and if you can't accept that keep reading onto the next girl, I have never been able to party hardy and do much since at 17 was when I got pregnant, My children's fathers aren't in the picture, I want a stud, Who is strong, fit, respectful, Family orientated, Want to know more just ask, I will ell the truth so be ready for full honesty!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Medford, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for something serious. I want a "stud" Someone who is great with children, Someone who is strong and loves to cuddle, someone who is honest right away, No cowards, They have to be able to make the first move if I cant, They have to be attractive and know they are, I have baggage it's okay if they do, but at one point I would like to know about them and if they can't handle that then I am not into them, I need someone who isn't afraid of their sexual orientation, Someone to have balls to open up to my mom and step dad, Someone who isn't afraid to tell me to shut up and kiss me and someone just to hold me if I am crying, someone protective, Not Jealous but protective

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking