@Medley-Pedro is a 38 year old Gay Male from Medley, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will start with saying I am a fun person to become friends with and I am a very open minded and have a good heart, I am looking for that special man that I can spoil and show my unconditional love to . GOD knows i have a lot of love to give to the right man. I love to hang out and meet new people. I will treat you with the respect you give me. if your looking for an honest men and someone you can become best friends and lovers with then by all means contact me. i am not looking for a one night stand. I also like to just hang out and chill with that special man at home and just cuddle and watch a good movie or what ever we decided,. so feel free to leave me a message and we can see what happens from there. hope to hear from you soon.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Medley, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For a sweet , honest and understanding guy with huge sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 77


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Reggae Religious RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga