@Meek is a 24 year old Gay Male from Syracuse, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sup guys Im a very chill, nature loving, masculine guy. Looking to hang out and do whatever. I love to ski, watch movies, chill*, and enjoy the good life.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Syracuse, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

some one to hang out with, masculine, chill, fun, similar interests. looking for hookups and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Volleyball Yoga