@Megan-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from San Buenaventura, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm in an open relationship and looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. If things mesh well then maybe more.

I'm not looking for a hook up, one night stand, or fling.

Basics about me are:

I'm a hairdresser
I play roller derby
I love cats
I love horror movies
I love concerts
I love road trips
I love makeup
I love all things hair
I'd rather be too cold than too hot.
I love tattoos and piercings
I love nirvana, sublime, 311, most 80's and 90's music, edm, house, Calvin harris, zedd
I love the idea of reading but don't do it often (I'd rather watch the movie)
I proof read better after I've hit send
I love netflix/hulu
I love rom coms
I love teenage dramas
I love crafting
I love cuddling
I love to feel special
I love to make people feel special
I love shoulder rubs
I love theme parks
I love roller coasters
I love sleeping but I don't get much of it
I love cooking
I love all things halloween
I love dark humor
I don't smoke or do drugs (I don't mind if you smoke pot as long as you can still hold a conversation with me)
I do like to have a beer or cider after work
I don't like getting drunk
I'm socially awkward until I get to know people, then I'm usually the one making everyone laugh
I have good one liners
I'm super cheesy
I crush easy... and love hard
I speak my mind
I hold back sometimes
I can be forward if I want something, life is too short to beat around bushes
I'm not usually anyone's type but I'm everyone's type (at least that's what i hear)
I'm a PS4 girl
I love my android, will never go back to iphone.
I love honesty, if your not into it just say so
I love talking for hours about nothing and everything
I have times when I'm super quiet, it's not you, I promise ;)
I cuss.... a lot
I don't think I've really grown up
I can be sarcastic
I will always say good morning
I will always say goodnight
I'm 5'11" and plus size curvy, so expect that.

And I could keep going but then... where's the mystery?


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Buenaventura, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Some one I can connect with and spend time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Los Angeles