@Megan-San-Leanna is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from San Leanna, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello Ladies!

I'm Megan :) I am 29 and live in South Austin, Texas. I can be pretty silly, I am definitely at least a little weird, awkward at times even. I am very down to earth and just like to have a good time, try to live life to the fullest and make myself/ my surroundings better everyday. I appreciate positivity and optimism a great deal! I enjoy exploring/adventures, pretty much anything outdoors (I love nature!), I am a lover of all animals and have 3 kitties of my own ( must love cats!), I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. I love art & creating, music/concerts/festivals. I can also be pretty nerdy when it comes to things like video games, movies, my favorite TV shows, reading, & 420 friendly. I go to school part time and work full time and have many goals that I am working on achieving in both the near and distant future. I'd like to think that I have a good head on my shoulders and am fairly well rounded in my interests. I am looking for someone who I can be friends with and hopefully something more can come from that, if not you can never have too many friends! I am considered an INFJ if that means anything to you!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Leanna, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga