@Megan-Woodbourne-Hyde-Park is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Woodbourne-Hyde Park, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 21 and a genderfluid Pansexual.🌈
Wiccan. Full time art student trying to find my way in the world. I'm extremely shy when I first talk to people, not the best at communication.
I'm a bigger girl but I'm working hard to be healthy.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Woodbourne-Hyde Park, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for. I haven't been single in years so I'm just figure things out all over again. I don't do hookups though.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Westhaven, Miami