@MeggieSue is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I guess a good summary of me is...nerdy? I love everything from Doctor Who to Sherlock to Disney to Game of Thrones to anime of all kinds. I love movies, books (always better than the movie!), and I have a real knack for languages. I'm interested in travel and learning about different cultures. I'm artistic and spend a lot of time just sketching or working with my hands. And if there's music involved in any form? I'll melt. Music is probably the only thing that keeps me grounded. Oh! Also, I love love love kids and animals. I volunteer at two cat rescues and babysit for my boss almost every weekend, or whenever she needs help. I have five cats and two dogs and this thing my mom says is my brother, but I'm pretty sure its an alien of some kind.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Physicality isn't my number one. I love a girl (or boy!) with a killer smile, a true sense of humor yet knows when to be serious. I'd love to find someone who's up for anything. We could do nothing but curl up on the couch and watch a movie, talking, or just enjoying the silence or go so far as to explore the town, or do something crazy. Learn a language? Bungee jumping? Volunteering? You bet~! (I know, they're not /that/ crazy, but I'm still young. Plenty of time for danger! ^^)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga