@Megs-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was sad that I had to choose a label between gay and bisexual bc I am neither and being labeled as either one bothers me. I am pansexual. I'm going to school for cosmetology and I love learning about my passion. I'm told that I do a good job so I practice on people for fun and I haven't gotten a complaint yet. I just quit retail and now I make smoothies for a living... For now at least but I really enjoy it. I love making money and spending it on having a good time with others. Right now I need to get back outside and enjoy life. I recently lost my mom and my dad also passed away when I was a kid. So, I'm just on my own trying to make friends and make the best out of life. I am 420 friendly. I'm not here for a long time just a good time. Talk to me 😊❤️


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for positive people in my life. I'm a Leo and I'm always trying to make more friends. I don't know what I want to do relationship wise but I'd love to just get to know people and let them get to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga