@Meine11zzz is a 57 year old Gay Male from Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am optimistic, energetic, trustworthy with soft heart which I do love to help orphanage and those in need around me. I enjoy traveling and learning different cultures. Professionally I have a great job which I love, I'm honest, intelligent, open-minded, loving, compassionate, honest, kind, creative with ideas and have a sense of humor. I am also patient and affectionate and have a good heart of Gold.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poughkeepsie, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports