@Mel-1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm me, I'm Mel that's all I can be. I love my kids with every inche of my heart. I take care of my mother with her illness (she is the only momma I have)!! I'm on my grown up when it comes to home front but I am a kid at heart. I love to smile,laugh,joke..I need real,true,down,happy,outgoing,open,onlevel grown,friendship first in my life... I'm ready to meet some 100% type people...


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship first and foremost.. Someone to just call and say hey. That female I can run with,do lunch with, or just chill at the spot talk, laugh, have a good time.I'm looking everything opposite from my last encounter. I just need REAL.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym

1 Favorites


Maryvale Terrace, Maricopa County