Mel

@Mel-New-Braunfels is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from New Braunfels, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Melissa Arellano. I'm looking for friends and possibly a relationship. I am going to be honest I am looking for girlfriend thats gonna love me with all my flaws and all my imperfections. I dont want to waste my time or your time with jealousy or have to worry about the past. The past is the past so lets just leave it there. I am really looking for someone to be honest with me and want to be with me. We are only getting older so I want to find someone to spend my life with. If you happen to be that womaN I am waiting for then Awesome! If you have children its cool I love kids. I don't have any of my own but I am very family oriented. I have a big family and would love to have someone to spend my life with. I am a Romantic person and love to cook and work extremely hard so I can have what I want and need. Just need the right woman to share it with.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location New Braunfels, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi my name is Melissa Arellano I recently moved to San Antonio. I am currently single and am looking for that one woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. I am pretty much a open book. I am a Scorpio, have several tattoos anything else you want to know about me don't be afraid to ask me. I am searching for a woman that will not be ashamed to be with me through the ups and downs in a relationship. I want to settle down and get married and start a family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

msninas13

Balcones Heights, Bexar County

28

1 Favorites

Nikki

Austin, Travis County

30