Mel

@Mel-Shrewsbury is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! Im Mel I am 23 and soon to be living in Lyon so will need some new friends! I'm an active person and like do go out and do things. I love chocolate and pizza plus anything unhealthy!

Chat to me and get to know me!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that understands my humour that can make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Skiing Snowboarding

1 Friends

Zoe

Greater London

26