Melany

@Melany-1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Morgantown, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm looking for someone to hang out with that is not afraid to be who they are in public or when we are alone. I live my life as who I'm and I am not afraid of being me.

What would you like to know I am a single woman... I am a Hospice Nurse at a local VA hospital and do home care for the Hospice patients I have mostly end of life care so they can be at home with family at the end.. My job has very odd hours I am on call most days and nights and some weekends.. My job is more than just the patients it is also their families and helping them deal with what is going on..
I have a 25yr old son and a grandson that will be 6yrs old in Sept they are my heart... I have a three year old Rednose Pitbull named Gunner and a ex husband that is my best friend.. I own my house and have a Harley Davisson soft tail that I love to ride and feel the wind on my face.. I love to cook pretty much anything and eat what I cook... I am a deer hunter and have been since I could be in the woods with a gun.. I have a ton of Guns in my house and know how to use them all... I have a roommate that lives in my basement because he is going through a bad divorce and we have been friends forever... I was raised by Lesbian Moms and they raised my brother and I to be strong people and never judge anybody by the way that they look...
I hope this helps you learn a little bit more about me...

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Morgantown, West Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

So one who I can go out to dinner with and hang out or just show up and have crazy mind blowing sex with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training