@Meli-FR is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Agen, Aquitaine, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I'm Melissa. I'm looking for friends to hang out with or more, who knows what life is made of (only girls, sorry guys) :) I'm a really friendly girl, funny and I love to spend time with my friends, watching movies, dancing, listening to music, traveling, having dinner and sharing ideas. For the moment I'm studying in Oklahoma but who knows where life will take me.
Feel free to message me if you want to know more about me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Agen, Aquitaine, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports