@Melissa-1966 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a strong personality with well developed emotional intelligence and make a concerted effort to develop as a person. Love swimming in the warm water of the Indian Ocean, it reminds me of a womb. Somewhat self-effacing at times and learning to love myself better on the journey. The art world is where I find fulfillment and work is important to me - I derive a lot of satisfaction from it. Walking and striding over grassy plateaus, hills and mountains makes me happy. Dig deep when you have to I say.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Professional woman who is confident and have made an effort to develop and grow herself as a person. Awareness and being present. Earthy, wild, sensuous, bright, artistic and a good conversationalist. A woman who reads - at least three bookshelves to the roof will do in your apartment. Able to know nuances and articulate them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Weight Training