@Melissa-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Turnersville, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! The name is Melissa and I am 23 years of age. I enjoy thing like anime and various mangas. When it it comes to music, I like to say I am pretty much open to what I listen to to. At the moment I would say that I am still in the K-Pop phase and don't see me falling out for a while. I also enjoy soccer (football) and my favorite club team is FC Barcelona and national team Argentina. If you'd like to get to know me better,


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Turnersville, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Either a friendship or relationship. I'm pretty much open to either or. Most of all, just trying to meet cool people to talk/text with. :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer