Melissa

@Melissa-85 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single mother of one. Currently in college for Criminal Justice and Forensics. I've been hurt a lot. I'm tired of never being good enough. I'm tired of the games. I like pretty much anything fun that wont get me into trouble. Want to know more just ask

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Youngstown, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a good woman to get to know and hopefully form a serious long term relationship. Someone who has a car, a job, and time for s relationship. Someone who is sweet, honest, caring, and loving. Must love kids. Romantic. Doesn't lie cheat use or abuse

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Volleyball Wrestling