@Melissa-GB-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my names Melissa and I'm originally from Birmingham ,West Midlands& although I'm currently living here now I hope I'm not for much longer.

Travelled around and lived in various places so I don't mind travelling I enjoy it a lot.

Currently a student at college studying travel & tourism.
I'm really ambitious and always make sure my college works complete as I want the grades I need to get in order to achieve my goal of becoming a holiday rep.

I am a lesbian& I'm looking to actually settle down with someone not looking for friends with benefits or one night stands. Don't particularly have a prefence you just gotta catch my eye😍

I'm a stay at home kinda girl getting drunk and staying out till all hours isn't me!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A long term relationship.
Someone who's willing to actually settle down.

Someone I can have a laugh with that can handle my banter.
Who will be loyal to me like I will be to them.

& someone I know I can trust,who's got respect for themself and other people.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga