@Melissa-Seattle is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I guess, up front, you should know that I've got my life together with a great solid career, a beautiful home, 2 fuzzy kids (1 dog, 1 cat), a great group of supportive friends, and with fairly low stress or drama. I'm not looking for something just casual, or overly complicated, just someone kind, genuine, and loving who wants to explore the world and have awesome adventures together. I tend to be confident, easy going, goofy, kinda nerdy, and a bit sassy at times, but professional at work. My interests are all over the place so some nights you'll find me dressed up for a night on the town, or I might be covered in dust just returning from Burning Man. An ideal partner is someone who can keep up and challenge me as well!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not into casual dating just for the sake of it, I'm ideally seeking a long term relationship. I want to find a best friend, a lover, a partner in crime :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga