@Melissa-Shrewsbury is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there! Hmm, let's see..I'm a Die-hard Cali girl who grew up in the beautiful countryside of Shrewsbury PA. The beach has always felt like it was a part of me so that's my favorite place on earth!! I am a proud Mama of a 5 year old girl, my everything. Being a Mama is the most incredible experience and I'm very lucky to have her. I absolutely love animals and nature. I'm very open minded and strong. A lot of bumps in the road when I was little forced me to grow up very early on, too early. But it's why I'm as strong as I am. I am a GNA and love it!! I love to chill and watch movies in sweats with a messy bun. And I enjoy glaming up and having a nice dinner as well. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Life is too short to be so serious all the time 😉


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shrewsbury, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm going to be completely honest here and say that it is so hard to meet bisexual/lesbian women without the help of a site like this. I am looking for a sweet, genuine, down to earth women to be friends with. Share stories/experiences, hang out with, laugh with, cry with. A woman who will have my back like I'd have hers. And if that were to develop into an intimate thing and/or a relationship I would of course love that too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends





West York