@Melissa13 is a 102 year old Lesbian Female from Oxford, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Melissa. I am a free spirit, very spontaneous and playful. I am a lover. I give all of me in a relationship but I need the same in return. Honesty loyalty and friendship are my three biggies. If you have those, you can build everything else on them.I have my own business and I'm financially independent and looking for the same. I am 100% lesbian and don't date bisexuals. I'm also not interested in any threesome with you and your man so if thats what your looking for you can skip my profile now. I have children that are grown and would prefer a companion with the same but it depends on the person. I'm not 100% against finding someone with children. I love to read, dance, travel, cook, and art. I'm very open minded to trying new things. I am femme and prefer a more dominate partner, tomboy or butch. If there's anything else you'd like to know..don't be shy. Lol


General details

Age 102
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for my soul mate and will know her when I find her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

2 Friends







2 Favorites





Fort Payne