@Melli is a 31 year old Straight Female from Monroe, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a lady with good sense of humor,I am looking to met new people. Someone that is honest and open. I am very honest and upfront about everything in my life. I am very loyal and I have a big heart. I love to have fun, enjoy the outdoors and smile. I have been told that my smile can lite up a room,My ideal man would be someone who I enjoy being around, can make me smile daily, hold an intelligent conversation and has a romantic side to them.I'll know I've found the right man, when I still have all the same freedoms I had before, just with someone extra special by my side not sure if I agree with that or not. It would be nice to meet a genuine, upfront, honest nice man that enjoys doing new things and being active.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Monroe, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Seeking for the right man to spend my time with a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Gospel Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis Wrestling Yoga