@MellyMell05 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Oxon Hill-Glassmanor, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like a great friend first just to have fun with travel with and maybe get a sexii smile or two in and if loves comes slowing then great. The best part part would be having someone special sitting next to be in the car and we experiencing something or some place new together. I want a woman that is comfortable in her own skin that knows how to laugh at herself and me. That loves to cuddle and has a great heart and is willing to grow together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Skiing Water Sports Xtreme Sports

2 Friends