@Mellymello is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Melissa, I currently live in ny. I'm almost done with school, graduating this year in Radiology Technology. I'm 5'5 and pretty curvy, I'm Haitan. Anything else you need to know just ask!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Sincere and interesting person to spend some time with. I'm up for friendship, relationship and dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Skiing Volleyball Walking