@Melmo214 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


About me...this is always hard... My friends say Im Funny/goofy and I have a great sense of humor. I always try to make others Laugh and Smile even if im not having the best of days. I look at life with a positive perspective. You win some you lose some. Life is bittersweet gotta roll with the punches. :) I come from a big family so family is important to me. When it comes to a relationship I put 100% and would like the same but I know sometimes 100% isn't possible from both sides. I love music. I have an eclectic taste in music and movies. Right now I'm listening to some 90's music and rock. I'm 30 hours away from my bachelors degree. My main goals and focuses are School,Friends/Family, work and of course my dog.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who has a big heart and is beautiful inside but when I see them makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer

1 Favorites