@Melongirl87 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Christina (or Chrissy). I am 28 years old. I live in Springfield, IL. I'm not very good with thinking of things to put down about myself, haha.
I decided to join on here because it would be cool to meet someone to talk to and if things were to go further down the line, that would be cool, too.
Right now, I'm just wanting to talk to someone and get to know them and go from there.
I am completely honest, so I wanted to say that I am not a lesbian and I can't necessarily say that I am bisexual because I have not been with a woman...yet.
I'm not confused over things anymore. I have always been more attracted to women and now that I am older and figuring myself out more, I am ready to finally take a step towards what I truly know that I want.

There was my rambling for you, haha :)

Anything else, ask meee


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now I am just looking for someone that I find interesting and just seeing how things go. I am completely open to a relationship and all of that, but for now just hanging out and getting to know one another and all that.
I kinda suck with trying to describe things, haha.
So if there's anything you want to know, just ask me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Walking