@Melrose_Michael is a 27 year old Gay Male from Melrose, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Michael. I live in a small country town 30 miles west of Saint Cloud. I run and manage a local Italian pizza restaurant. I love my job to the max. I have a very bubbly personality and charisma to match. I have the gift of being a people person. On my free time Ilike to do out door aactivities. I love the Mn. Great out doors. I have a massive bucket list to complete before I leave this realm on earth. I enjoy working out daily before I got to work. I like to stay fit. I am on this site to hopefully find a partner to share my life with. I don't expect much out of this site though. I am looking for a long term relationship. What I am not looking for is a hook-up or a hang out. I am the type of guy you bring to the parents Lol. Serious inquiries only. I am probably the coolest person you will ever meet so hit me up. Don't be shy. I don't bite. Please also have a job and a vehicle too because not having both of these can put a dampener on a relationship! Thank u for reading my profile and I look forward to meeting you!!!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melrose, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two



Looking for

I am ultimately looking for a relationship. Someone to date. Go out on the town. An honest and funny male. A guy that likes to cuddle. Please have a job And a car. Not having both of these puts a lot of stress on a relationship so I want to put that out there. I am looking for someone who is smart and someone who has goals in life what ever that may be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga