Meme

@Meme1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey ladies I'm new to this website.About me my name is Meme I'm 26 young old single Lesbian independent with no kids.I love kids but I don't have none. I go school for child day provider and I'm a RN nurse at night. I'm a sweet woman that have a kind heart and i am shy at first. I love cooking,movies,reading,football,basketball, watching TV,cuddling,music,tattoos,walking on beach,shopping,writing,traveling,dancing,cleaning, my favorite color Is pink and my favorite food is pizza and Chinese food.Well you can just say that I'm a outgoing woman that love to enjoy life and have fun.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

A lady that honest and ready to have a long-tern serious relationship With me a girlfriend that I can call my own and best friend and my wife all in one. My one and only I just want real love. A lady that special to me I like all type of women all women are beautiful in they own way. If you have any questions for me please send me a message. if you are interested in me please send me a message I hoping that I can find that very special lady on here. I am getting too old to be jumping in and out of relationships It' s time for me to settle down.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

3 Friends

JahLove

Downtown Miami, Miami-Dade

26

Nandi

Washington County

23

Mo

Coffee County

29