@Memphis-Pocahontas is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that cool and down to earth to get to know

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends