Vett

@Memphis-Vett is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

✳No S4S 🚫🚫🚫

I don't mean to come off harsh but I dont want stud brorhers either.

✳ BI'S

Maybe only as friends via social media.


I'm not looking to rush into a relationship or anything.
However, I am looking for a few good friends. If find one person from this site genuine, I will feel the site has served it's purpose.


πŸ”₯β™ˆβ™ˆβ™ˆARIESβ™ˆβ™ˆβ™ˆπŸ”₯


My name is of course Vett, I have resided in multiple states. I was born in Wisconsin and since then,
New Orleans,

Kansas City Mo,

New York,

Chicago Il and I'm currently living in Memphis. However, I'm not sure Memphis is for me.

I'm a down to earth, no bs type of person. πŸ’―♠πŸ’―♠

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an intellectual person that I can converse with. Someone who can keep a conversation going.

Im not into aggressive people though.πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers DIY Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Tennis Weight Training