@Memphis_Sarah is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 25 years old I live in Memphis Tennessee I'm a very nice honest and open person and would like to meet the same kind of person. I'm very fun and very open minded I love doing new things I love going outdoors meeting new people having drinks dancing having a good time. not every day party here but I do like to party usually on the weekends if I can. I'm just ready to meet that person I'm supposed to be with and not worry about the rest and just be happy with them in life.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would really love to meet someone that is open honest loyal and best of all fun. I'm so sick of dealing with relationship after relationship not working out most of my relationships I've been cheated on so I would really like to find someone that is not a liar or cheater. big turn on for me is that we have a a lot in common and we have the same interests and goals

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling