Second2None

@Memphis_Second2None is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

I am a cool, down to earth stud.I am very laid back, outspoken, loyal, honest, smart and outgoing. I love to have fun an enjoy life. I'm a Gemini so I am very straight forward an to the point. Not on here to waste anyones time an I expect the same, looking to meet new people to possibly become friends with...anything you feel I left out just ask...adios

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

A independent, loyal, honest and trustworthy woman, Who doesn't have a bad attitude an knows or already has what she wants in life. Someone who is classy and hard working.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Running Swimming