Selina

@Menomonie-Selina is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Divorced with kids. I love to work and stay busy. I love being outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty. Not big on sports but will watch. I am fairly out going but will come off as shy at first. I have lots of friends that mean the world to me. I'm random, speak my mind and brutally honest. Just looking for that special woman.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's willing to accept me for me and what having me will entail (aka, my kid's and plethora of friends. Someone who won't be afraid to let people know I'm theirs. Someone who's real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga