@Mercedes1989 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a hairstylist, so I'm always changing my hair :) I'm adventurous and always willing to try new things.
I'm a mommy of a 4 year old girl, which has allowed me to grow up faster than most at my age, so I am looking for someone who is family and goal oriented.
I got on this site to hopefully meet some new people that could be that person I'm looking for. So that's just a peek at some things about me. Message me to know more!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Country House Pop

Sports interests