@Meri is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm friendly and outgoing but I really enjoy having my own space too. I have goals for my life and I work hard to achieve them, but "feeding my soul" is just as important to me. Listening to music, watching a great movie or reading an engaging book refreshes me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norman, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone kind, humble and self-sufficient, passionate about whatever they want to do with their life. Open heart and mind. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking