Taylor

@Mesa-Taylor-1991 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Taylor or Tayy [**Which ever you perfer**]

• Woman of God
• 24 years young
• I'm a mommie to a beautiful little girl
• Love to cook
• Very outspoken
• Actions speak louder than words
• Do not expect to come to my house ;If I'm not welcome to yours
• Laughing is my weakness
• Im a BIG KID at heart but there is a time in place for everything; some people may call it being "Childish" I call it having fun in your prime
•DRAMA FREE **SO DON'T BRING IT MY WAY**

**Add me on Snapchat: Cherish_Tayy

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Mesa, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for new people to meet. I need more stud & fem friends !

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis