Uliwat432

@Mexico-City_Uliwat432 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Half-Mexican, half-Brazilian. Got diverse origins. I'm a computer science student. For example, very interested in software, apps and Bioinformatics.

I'd describe myself in 5 words as: 1. Ethical. 2. Passionate. 3.Well-humored. 4.Scholarly. 5. Sensitive.

Ethics are the driving force of my life. My loves are family and friends, all art forms, all sciences, nature, languages.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone affectionate and loyal to start a family with eventually. A long-term, monogamous relationship.

Friendship too :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts

1 Friends

Cierra

San Pedro Mobile Home Park, Cochise County

25