@Mhay is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


-Im a woman who both attracted to men and women but im more attracted to women, i dont know why lol (discreet bi)
-who believe that LOVE, AFFECTION, TIME and HONESTY are the key to a SUCCESS RELATIONSHIP
-friendly and easy to approach
-Youngest among 6 siblings so expect me to be a Family-oriented
-Who can play bass and guitar and can sing
-Who love roadtrip, mountain climbing, adventures and surprises
-Love dogs

For better communication, i prefer skype. just ask. Dont be shy to drop a message. Cheers!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

-Who can go along with me and i go along with you ( we can be perfect match ,lol)
-A travel buddy,home buddy,bestfriend,partners in crime. In short a KEEPER
-with sense of humor
-cute and i can cuddle with
-with strong unique personality
-honest, kind, thoughtful and caring and not a cheater
-Whom i can talk with anything
-like intelligent conversation at the same time love witty and corny jokes lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Gospel Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Volleyball