Mia

@Mia-GB-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from New Addington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a vegetarian, animal lover , creative love diffrent things, love adventures, can be shy lol but mehhh. I'm a naturally cool/laid back person who doesn't judge and basically just loves everything in general aha xx

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New Addington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone outgoing and not serious about life at all. Someone who likes to laugh about silly things have the most random convos and loyal and down to earth and with a good pure heart aha, my best friend basically x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging

1 Friends

Alex

Higham Hill, Greater London

32