@Miami-Michelle is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a person who sometimes forgets she's not a child anymore. Even though I am older now, I still remember my childhood ways. The way I though, Felt, Played, Loved. When I felt sad, I wouldn't cry and I would fight it... I am glad there are ways to let our feelings out without hurting anyone, Helping express and release ourselves from whatever is bothering. It's hard to remember how to do that, But when I think as a child would, The solutions comes naturally as part of the senses that are rediscovered when we search and find them. I am who I am, And I'm glad to be me. People say that I'm calm and intelligent, But I think that I'm a very emotional person. A lot of my time I spend with Kids. I like their Spontaneous behavior. They give me their energy and love. I love to laugh and make people smile


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well obviously I like to meet people with great imaginations, wild, funny, crazy, knows how to appreciate things, even small things. Because simple things means a lot to me.. I prefer a partner with a kind and loving heart, Who can be the light to guide me when its so dark. A partner who can illuminate my night and my day sun rays.. Well if you love music, Well I guess you can rock my world.. I need a partner who I can spend my lifetime loving Her, Not just because I'm pretty lol, But a partner who can show me what love means and someone I can call "Mine"

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends