Mimi Marie

@Miami-Mimi-Marie is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

College student here in Miami. Hoping to go into midwifery. I absolutely love music and anything with music involved. I throw down in the kitchen! I am very truthful and upfront about my opinions. I will be the first to admit I do have a mean streak. My sense of humor ranges from preschool to highly offensive. I smoke a LOT of marijuana. I barely wear make up.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Being from out of state I don't have very many friends at all out here. With that being said I'm open to pretty much anything. I am only recently embracing my sexual orientation so it would be nice to meet some people who are doing just that. I would love to find a few nice people to hang out with and become good friends with. In the midst of it all My ultimate goal is to find That ONE true flame...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Coco

Deerfield Beach, Broward County

26

1 Favorites

Mitch

Maple Hill, City of Lynchburg

19