@Miami-Sash is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Camping Surfing the Web Shopping Drawing Movies Music Reading Hiking Travelling Television Video Games Walking and working out and gym love sports


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Miami, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone that I can be me around

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Water Sports